LODGE PACKAGE AVAILABILITY

NOW BOOKING! Check out our Lodge Packages

and CONTACT US to get the goods!

 

 

DECEMBER 2024 

All-Inclusive Accommodation, Unlimited Vertical Heliskiing

Trip Dates

Arrival Date

Days | Seats

Price/Person*

Mon, Dec 02- Wed, Dec 03 Sun, Dec 01 3 | 8 $6,900
Thu, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 15 Wed, Dec 11 4 | 8 $9,200
Mon, Dec 16- Thu, Dec 19 Sun, Dec 15 4 | 12 $9,200
Mon, Dec 23 - Thu, Dec 26 Sun, Dec 22 4 | 12 $9,200
Fri, Dec 27 - Sun, Dec 29 Thu, Dec 26 3 | 12 $6,900
Mon, Dec 30 - Thu, Jan 2 Sun, Dec 29 4 | 12 $9,200

 

JANUARY 2025 

All-Inclusive Accommodation, Unlimited Vertical Heliskiing

Trip Dates

Arrival Date

Days | Seats

Price/Person*

Fri, Jan 3 - Sun, Jan 5 Thu, Jan 2 4 | 8 $14,305
Mon, Jan 20 - Thu, Jan 23 Sun, Jan 19 4 | 4 $14,305
Fri, Jan 24 - Sun, Jan 26 Thu, Jan 23 3 | 4 $11,555
Mon, Jan 27 - Thur, Jan 30  Sun, Jan 26 4 | 6 $14,305

 

FEBRUARY 2025 

All-Inclusive Accommodation, Unlimited Vertical Heliskiing

SOLD OUT

 

MARCH 2025 

All-Inclusive Accommodation, Unlimited Vertical Heliskiing

Trip Dates

Arrival Date

Days | Seats

Price/Person*

Mon, Mar 3 - Wed, Mar 5 Sun, Mar 2 3 | 4 $11,555
Thu, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 16 Wed, Mar 12 4 | 12 $14,305
Mon, Mar 17 - Wed, Mar 19 Sun, Mar 16 3 | 8 $8,250
Thu, Mar 20 - Sun, Mar 23 Wed, Mar 19 4 | 5 $10,765
Mon, Mar 24 - Thu, Mar 27 Sun, Mar 23 4 | 12 $10,765
Fri, Mar 28 - Sun, Mar 30 Thu, Mar 27 3 | 12 $8,250

 

APRIL 2025 LODGE AVAILABILITY

All-Inclusive Accommodation, Unlimited Vertical Heliskiing

Trip Dates

Arrival Date

Days | Seats

Price/Person*

Mon, Mar 31 - Thu, Apr 3 Sun, Mar 30 4 | 12 $10,765
Fri, Apr 4 - Sun, Apr 6 Thu, Apr 3 3 | 12 $8,250
Mon, Apr 7 - Thu, Apr 10 Sun, Apr 6 4 | 12 $10,765
Fri, Apr 11 - Sun, Apr 13 Thu, Apr 10 3 | 12 $8,250

 

 

*all prices in CAD plus tax | subject to booking requirements and availability

 

CONTACT US  |  LODGE PACKAGE DETAILS

 

 

Close